FreshRemix » Chillout » Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)

Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)

Date: 31.12.2015 | Chillout, Downtempo, Lounge | Download Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015) for free.
Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)

The label House D'Arret is its collection with the following artists: J. A. Espinosa, Luis Junior, Nacho Sotomayor, Ram J, Tabula Rasa, and more... Listen online now and download music! Album in the genre of Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge.

Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)
Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge | House D'Arret
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:08:46 | 157,92 Mb

01. Luis Junior - Now We Are Free (From "Gladiator")
02. Nacho Sotomayor - Love Theme (From "Blade Runner")
03. Ram J - The Kiss (From "The Last of the Mohicans")
04. Tabula Rasa - My Heart Will Go On (From "Titanic")
05. Luis Junior - Laura Palmer Theme (From "Twin Peaks")
06. Ram J - Gabriel's Oboe (From "The Mission")
07. Luis Junior - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence (From "Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence")
08. Ram J - Parlez Mois d'Amour (From "The Moderns")
09. Luis Junior - Childhood Memories (From "Once Upon a Time in America")
10. J. A. Espinosa - First Youth (From "Cinema Paradiso")
11. Luis Junior - Beached (From "The Beach")
12. J. A. Espinosa - May It Be (From "The Lord of the Rings")

Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)

Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)
Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)
Cinema Lounge Vol 1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: exchange
 (Votes #: 0)